Join our mailing list!





Return to 2017 Free-Night Voucher - Stand Alone
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Writer's Retreat March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Julie D. from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have found that getting away for a few days boosts my creativity. I bought a pack of the BOGO certificates in order to stay at inns as a solo traveler at an economical price. I get to chat with other guests during breakfast and then spend quiet time with my laptop in a turn-of-the-century parlor or on a sunny deck. I definitely recommend buying a few of these certificates as a gift to yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch for half the price! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Leo Danihels from , salinas, ca  
Have stayed at several inns over the years and every time the luxury and friendlyness was fantastic. Thank you iLoveinns and innkeepers for making great vacations affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift that keeps on giving. December 14, 2015
Reviewer: K. Kenney from Wells, ME United States  
"We use for office incentives, gifts for stressed out friends and for Yankee Swaps at the holidays - ($20 gift exchange at parties) - it's the gift that keeps on giving."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
50 stays December 14, 2015
Reviewer: K. Banwart from West Bend, IA United States  
"I think this is wonderful. We've probably used 50 vouchers at 50 bed and breakfasts. It's our little getaway. We absolutely love this program and the many nice experiences it's given us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 Years December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Irene B. from Stony Brook,, NY United States  
We've  used the BOGO vouchers for 20 years traveling all across America - my husband and I and usually also my sister and brother in law. We've been to Key West, Branson, Hawaii, Wyoming, Tennessee, Branson and usually we go to Penn. or New Jersey or Deleware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Deal of the Century December 14, 2015
Reviewer: lisa bova from plantation, FL United States  
Oh my gosh This is the Best Deal of the Century,  you can't beat it. We travel a lot and bought 8 vouchers this year and now I'm ordering 4 more. It doesn't make sense NOT to get it. My husband likes all the fuss of breakfast being served, - I'm ok with camping. But we both love it and I do the trip planning while he is the one who goes to iLoveInns and selects which inns we'll stay at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really really love American Historic Inns guide November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Carl Davis from Hartwell, GA United States  
Over 20 years ago we found American Historic Inns Free Night Offer on Celestial Seasonings Tea as a coupon. We have enjoyed our travels all over the US using the guide to seek out wonderful destinations. It is all about the inn and innkeepers. We also meet the most wonderful people who are guest at the inns!! Every place we go, I always want to return to time and time again and we have to many of them!! Thank you for serving as our tour guide and the free nights!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Making Dreams Come True July 21, 2015
Reviewer: DEBRA MARSHALL from Luthersburg, PA United States  
My husband and I have been using your buy one night get one night free certificates for 20 years and have NEVER encountered any problems, quite the opposite, we have had innkeepers who will accept expired certificates, we have had innkeepers with dates that they don't accept-accept at the last minute if they have rooms available and the list goes on and on. We always ask in advance if they accept at the time we will be staying. We like the new vouchers as they are easier to travel with and cheaper.
We feel blessed to have found this program. It has made so many "Dreams Come True" for us, we would never have been able to afford to stay at all the wonderful B&B's that we have without your certificates. Thanks for all the wonderful memories your certificates have brought us!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHAT A SAVINGS!!! July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Leo dee from Orange, AZ United States  
Love these vouchers, now don't have to carry book around and going online to find the inns I can always get the most up to date info and new inns. Best part was I got to take my dog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Shane Phillips from Laguna Beach, CA United States  
I have stayed at so many wonderful inns using this BOGO program. The innkeepers are really great and the places beautiful. They are all different so each trip  is unique.

Was this review helpful to you?