Join our mailing list!





Return to 2018-19 Free-Night Voucher - Stand Alone
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
300 Women Went Wild For the Free Night Program June 20, 2018
Reviewer: R. R. from Texas  
The 300 women who attended my seminar went wild for the Free-Night vouchers. I showed them the value of the program and they all wanted to get involved. Thank you so much for offering such a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 Years Using the BOGO June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bob S.  
We've been using these vouchers every year for 9 years. We seem to find the most gorgeous inns. The vouchers are so worthwhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
We've Been Using These BOGO Vouchers For Years! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Irene from New York  
We always have such a good time going to inns with the Buy One Night Get the Second Night Free vouchers. We go with my sister and her husband and my brother. We don't live that close so we make it our business to get together and visit an inn every year.  We love the Captain Stannard inn - probably our favorite in our area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A 2-Day Vacation for the Cost of One May 31, 2018
Reviewer: R. R. from Texas  
Thanks! Do we love your B&B offer! You betcha! The luxury of getting a two-day vacation for the cost of one is Christmas in July for sure. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
We Remember Our Honeymoon May 30, 2018
Reviewer: J. S. from N. J.  
Every time we make a reservation with the free night certificate we relive our honeymoon. We visited some beautiful inns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Experience With My Teen May 22, 2018
Reviewer: B.F. Clinton, NJ  
I used the free night offer and took my 17-year-old-daughter. It was our first B
&B visit ever and we loved it. We acted like friends instead of parent vs. teenager for the first time in a long time. It was wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need 3 More May 22, 2018
Reviewer: M. R. Canton, OH  
I'm ordering 3  more. We've never stayed in one we didn't like that you offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Able to Get Away Even on a Tight Budget May 21, 2018
Reviewer: M. R.  
Thank you for offering this! It allowed us to get away even on a tight budget!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Office Went Crazy May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mary B.  
Our office went crazy over this. The quality of the inns is phenomenal! Send us 52 more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
We Love Using These! May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph  
We really love using these! So happy to hear they are now good till the End of 2019!!  This will make it even better when we give them as gifts. Joseph

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items