Join our mailing list!





Return to 2018-19 Free-Night Voucher - Stand Alone
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Is My Favorite Travel Program! May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie S.  
I have been doing this program for many years. We take Road Trips and 95% of these inns are absolutely wonderful 5 Stars.  We've been to Napa, San Francisco, Monterey,  San Diego area and many other places including New York State.  Two nights for the price of one is the best deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Birthdays January 11, 2018
Reviewer: J. R., Laguna Niguel  
Great for gifts. I'm ordering five to use as birthday, housewarming and thank you gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Thing! January 11, 2018
Reviewer: M. C. New Jersey  
This is the best thing since ice cream - and I LOVE ice cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Twice This Year December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tom K.  
Excellent, excellent Deal!  We used it twice this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
We've Stayed at 30-40 Historic Bed & Breakfasts December 20, 2017
Reviewer: K. S.  
We've really enjoyed the historic inns and have stayed at 30-40 different ones using the Buy One Night Get the Second Night Free vouchers from I Love Inns. Used them for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
We Use These BOGO Vouchers Constantly December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Katie B.  
We use these Buy One Night Get the Second Night Free vouchers constantly. We started out going on our honeymoon with them, then throughout the year take getaways. It's the only way we travel. We just GO whenever we possibly can!

I also use them for secret Santa gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Like the B&B BOGO December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lois T.  
We really like this program. We've used it many times at our favorite inn - Washington House Inn,

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
We Go For Every Anniversary November 22, 2017
Reviewer: J. E.  
We've done really well using the BOGO vouchers. One place we love is Monteagle. They are so sweet! We are going back now for our anniversary." J. E.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Bought 31 Vouchers November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Dor Prince  
What a great deal on these certificates (the Buy One, Get One). I purchased 31 of them for a group because it was such a fantastic deal!!  Dor Prince

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Program November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Annie Bell from Orlando, FL  
This is a fantastic program! I've bought this as a gift several times. Now I'll use it to take my Mom away for her birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items